Club Officers

Meet Your Elected Leaders

Club Officers

Postby 12RUN » Thu Aug 10, 2017 10:58 am

President - Dave Lehr
Vice President - Kerry Teter
Secretary - Crystal Lehr
Treasurer - Debi Gruber
Board Members - Marty Beck, Larry Hoke, Kerry Moyer
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2011 12:51 am
Location: Williamstown, PA

Return to Club Officers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest